Rayat Shikshan Santha's Mahatma Phule Mahavidyalya, Pimpri, Pune- 17 College Students Council Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Balbhim Wghmode	Chairperson
2	Dr. Milind Bhandare	Member
3	Dr. Sunil Salke	Member
4	Mr. Babasaheb Pawal	Member
5	Mr. Dinkar Murkute	Member
6	Dr. Kamayani Surve	Member
7	Mr. Aniket Khatri	Member
8	Mrs. Ujjwala Taware	Member

*Students Council

Sr.No.	Name of the Stuents	Post
1	Miss. Snehal Khaware	University Representative
2	Miss. Swati Ashok Masali	NSS Representative
3	Mr. Shankar Jalinder Kakade	Reserve Category (SC)
4	Miss. Rutuja Hanumant Kudale	Cultural Representative
5	Miss. Snehal Khaware	Sports Representative
6	Miss. Dange Karishma Salim	Principal Representative
7	Mr. Dhole Kemraj Sunil	Reserve Category (ST)
8	Mr. Shelake Dinakr Pawankumar	Principal Representative

N.P.: This year members in the Council have been nominated from among the class representative across all the streams on merit basis purely.

